Sini Nyassigui Association

Home

News

Join us

Project

Actions

Help us

Forum

The organization

Sponsorship

Contact

Photos

In this section, we present issues concerning Association organization, begining with its original official registration with the Ministry of the Interior, Association statutes, internal regulation and introduction of the team that keeps it moving:



The president and 2 vice-presidents

Founder-director of the school of evening classes of Dapoya 2, Souleymane Bamba (on the left in the above photo) began university studies in Chemistry before turning quickly to the teaching profession- initially due to the need to pay for his studies and then because he discovered his vocation for the transmission of the knowledge. The night school was born 5 years ago and has been running on a deficit since its inception, since teachers’ salaries stretch the budget beyond the limits of the money pupils bring in. Souleymane’s solution, up until now, has been to work overtime teaching in other educational institutions, give private classes and transform his own dining room into a photocopying service.  He has done everything within his powers to be able to pay teachers, as there is only one thing he will absolutely not do:  stop providing education to Dapoya 2 youth.  

Founder of the group of companies Cap-Burkina, Serge Tal (on the right in the above photo) is a businessman devoted to import-export trade and to the distribution of foodstuffs in the Burkina Faso. Nonetheless, he also engages in philanthropic and associative activities which in fact were what brought him to participate in Sini Nyassigui, where his goal has been to align his skills as an effective administrator with a democratic and non-profit association, striving to move beyond ethnic and religious cleavages to build a better and more brotherly world. 

Head of project management of the ITES audiovisual group, based in Barcelona, Spain, Nicolas Carbonell (in the center in the above photo) combines the bon vivant aspect of his personality with his commitment to knowledge and his concern for the future of humanity. Supporter of free and spontaneous solidarity action, he simply believed he could do something useful here and is very happy to be able to help his friends. 

.

.

Below : two scanned documents from the Home Office of the Republic of the Burkina Faso. The first one lists members of the executive office and their phone contact.


Estatutos y Reglamento de la Association Sini Nyassigui (texto Word en francés)


Ouagadougou's map I Dapoya 2 I Press release I Our partners

L'Association Sini Nyassigui

Accueil

Nouvelles

Adhérer

Le Projet

Actions

Nous aider

Forum

L'organisation

Parrainages

Contact

Photos

Dans cette section, tout ce qui concerne l´organisation de l´association, en commençant par le récépissé du ministère autorisant son existence, avec le bureau directeur, les statuts de l'association, le réglement intérieur et une petite présentation de l'équipe:


Le président et les 2 vice-présidents

Fondateur-directeur de l'école des cours du soir de Dapoya 2, Souleymane Bamba (à gauche sur la photo) a entamé des études universitaires en Chimie avant de se tourner rapidement vers l'enseignement, d'abord par la nécessité de financer ses études puis par vocation de transmission de la connaissance. L'école des cours du soir est née il y a 5 ans, mais depuis sa fondation, c'est une école déficitaire, car les salaires des professeurs dépassent largement l'argent apporté par les éléves. La solution qu'a apporté Souleymane jusqu'à présent a été de faire des heures extraordinaires en tant qu'enseignant dans d'autres centres éducatifs, de donner des cours particuliers et de transformer sa salle à manger en service de photocopies. Il a tout fait pour pouvoir payer les professeurs, car la seule chose qu'il ne peut pas faire, c'arrêter de former les jeunes de Dapoya 2...

Fondateur du groupe d'entreprises Cap-Burkina, Serge Tal (à droite sur la photo) est un homme d'affaires lié à l'import-export et à la distribution de produits alimentaires au Burkina Faso. Toutefois, il entretient aussi des activités philanthropiques et associatives qui l'ont amené à participer à Sini Nyassigui, dans le but d'allier son expérience professionnelle de gestionnaire efficace à une association démocratique et sans but lucratif, au-delà des clivages ethniques et religieux, pour construire un monde meilleur et fraternel.

Responsable de projets du groupe audiovisuel ITES, basé à Barcelone en Espagne, Nicolas Carbonell (au centre sur la photo) combine une facette de bon vivant avec celles du cheminement vers la connaissance et de la préoccupation par rapport au devenir de l'humanité. Partisan de l'action solidaire libre et spontanée, il a simplement senti qu'il pouvait faire quelque chose d'utile et se sent très heureux de rendre service à ses amis.

Ci-dessous: deux documents scannés du récépissé obtenu du Ministère de l´Intérieur de la République du Burkina Faso. Le premier avec la composition du bureau directeur et les téléphones de contact de ses membres.



Statuts et Règlement Intérieur de l´Association Sini Nyassigui (texte Word)


Carte de Ouagadougou I Dapoya 2 I Revue de presse I Nos partenaires